Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

24 Dec

Hi Everyone! I’m going to be taking a break from my blog so I can spend time with my family. I wish all of you a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Here are some fun holiday pictures I’ve taken over the past few days…

photo (18)

On my way to Indiana. There was some snow on the ground.

photo (19)

The tiniest & cutest cupcakes ever…and since they’re so small, you can eat more.

photo (20)

I think I found the real Santa…and he likes Starbucks.

photo (21)

Oh yeah, check out my holiday gift. Best gift ever!

photo (22)

Merry Christmas to all and all a good night!

4 Responses to “Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!”

  1. Lisa D. December 24, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

    I love seeing the Santa on the side of the city-county building in Ft. Wayne! I hope we get to see it this week when we go!

    I hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

    • Lisa D. December 24, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

      oops! Wrong building! (I haven’t lived in The Fort since ’89)

  2. Bill December 24, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

    Love the socks

  3. Rachel @ I Love My Disorganized Life December 24, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    Merry Christmas!!!

Show some love and make a comment!

